School Calendar for the Academic Year 2019-20

 

DATE DAYS NAME OF HOLIDAY
14.04.2019 Sunday Dr. AmbedkarJayanti
17.04.2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
24.04.2019 Wednesday Manav Ekta Diwas
18.05.2019 Saturday Budh Purnima
05.06.2019 Wednesday Id- ul – Fitr*
12.08.2019 Monday Id-ul-Zuha*
15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day
15.08.2019 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
24.08.2019 Saturday Janamashtmi
10.09.2019 Tuesday  Moharram*
02.10.2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
08.10.2019 Tuesday Dusshera
13.10.2019 Sunday Valmiki Jayanti
17.10.2019 Thursday Karva Chauth
27.10.2019 Sunday Deepawali
28.10.2019 Monday Goverdhan Pooja
29.10.2019 Tuesday Bhaiya Dooj
02.11.2019 Saturday Chatt Puja
10.11.2019 Sunday Milad- un –Nabi*
12.11.2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak B’day
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas Day
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day
21.02.2020 Friday Mahashivratri
23.02.2020 Sunday Guru Puja Diwas
09.03.2020 Monday Holika Dahan
10.03.2020 Tuesday Holi
* Subject to appearance of the moon.

Summer Vacation        : 18.05.2019 to 02.07.2019

Dusshera Break            : 6.10.2019 to 8.10.2019

Deepawali Holidays    : 26.10.2019 to 29.10.2019

Samagam Holidays will be declared later on.

Winter Break : 30.12.2019 to 12.01.2020